Office Bearers and Sub-Committees

OFFICE BEARERS
PositionCurrent Office-BearerContact Information - Email
PresidentLiz Howatsoncpspandcpresident@gmail.com
Vice-PresidentJustin Wastnagecpspandcvicepresident@gmail.com
Vice-PresidentCaroline Windsorcpspandcvicepresidentb@gmail.com
SecretaryVicky Unsworthsecretarycpspandc@gmail.com
TreasurerKlarissa Broadheadcpspandctreasurer@gmail.com
General Executive Officers * (6 positions)Camille Owendaleandcamille@optusnet.com.au
Debbie Zonichdebbiezonich@gmail.com
Karen Maurerabigailmlangley@gmail.com
Michelle Hardymichelle.hardy@ccamatil.com
Rhonda Pietrinirhonda.pietrini@gmail.com
Felipe Ferri De Barrosjustin.wastnage@gmail.com
SUB-COMMITTEE CONVENORS
PositionCurrent Office-BearerNew Sub-Committee Convenor Nominee
CanteenCamille Owendaleandcamille@optusnet.com.au
EthicsBill Baggittcpspandcethics@gmail.com
Fundraising & Sponsorship CoordinatorOpen
GovernanceRobyn Schofieldrobyn@cnpz.com.au
LOTEPatricia Barbarottocpslotecoordinator@gmail.com
SportsJo Thomascoogeepublicsport@gmail.com
SustainabilityDeborah Kohncpssustainability@gmail.com
Sustainability (Assist)Stephanie Keenihancpssustainability@gmail.com
Uniform ShopHadley Bloomercpspandcuniformshop@gmail.com
Visual and Performing ArtsTBAcpsvisualarts@gmail.com
P&C EVENT CONVENORS
PositionCurrent Office-BearerNew Event Convenor Nominee
The Little ThongKaren Maurer
The Big ThongIan Graycpsbigthong@gmail.com
Student Art ShowTBAcpsartshow2017@gmail.com
Community Events/Morning TeasCaroline Windsor
Astrid (support)
claroliner@yahoo.com.au
Film FestivalTBA
Mothers'/Fathers' Day StallsSusan Smithwoozle4444@yahoo.com.au
School DiscoKrissy Gramcpspandcdisco@gmail.com
WalkathonSally Godfreycpspandcwalkathon@gmail.com
OTHER REPRESENTATIVES
PositionCurrent Office-BearerNew Representative?
Class-parent coordinatorSonia Garciacpsparentcoordinator@gmail.com
Communications CoordinatorCecilia Bloise
Information Manager (web-based)Ian Gray
Deb Zonich
iangqd@gmail.com
Website CoordinatorIan Gray
Deb Zonich
iangqd@gmail.com
Merit Selection Panel Representatives (4 positions)Camille Owen
Rhonda Pietrini
Caroline Windsor
Sophie Kapalos
Trace Hands
Sophie Dyer
Dominique
Social MediaCamille Owen
Ian Gray
SUB-COMMITTEE MEMBERS
PositionCurrent Office-BearerNew Sub-Committee Member?
Canteen SecretaryKatja Heurer
Canteen TreasurerBrenda Lennon
Canteen WHSJason Stevens
Canteen CommitteeMel Fielder
Canteen CommitteeAbby Langley
Canteen CommitteeCassie Lawrence
Canteen CommitteeSusan Smith
Canteen CommitteeSheridan Marz
Canteen CommitteeKaren Maurrer
Canteen CommitteeThida Garvin
Canteen CommitteeJo Thomasyu
Canteen CommitteeCaroline Lawrence
Canteen CommitteeBrenda Lennon
VPA - Piano carerKana Syrett-Lay